Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McDonough - South Point

5 rating

My son loved it.

1 rating

Walked in @5pm...as per Google, owner updated the serch results (hours) 2 weeks ago stylists advised me that they were closed. I mentioned about the website and Google serch.She said not sure why it would say that, because it is wrong. You would think because I was able to demonstrate the internet....that for good business and customer service, she would have just banged out the 15 minute cut. For this reason, i will never give my business, and rather travel further for a more business hungry operation.

4 rating

Great

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Gloria M. | July 11, 2021 Google

" My son loved it."

1
Rory F. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Walked in @5pm...as per Google, owner updated the serch results (hours) 2 weeks ago stylists advise"

4
Katy N. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Great"

2
Amanda F. | May 16, 2021 Google

" I originally rated this place a 5 star, but I have to change it! The wait is ALWAYS LONG!!!! We got"

5
Hannah F. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Brittney is amazing. We will be back"

5
Craig T. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Great service... I will be back again."

1
Luisa D. | April 2, 2021 Google

" So this people really don't have respect for the time of anybody!!!!!"

3
Jorge A. | April 2, 2021 Google

" It?s long wait in between customers, I realized that they have clean and prepared for the next gues"

5
N S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Had a wonderful experience & friendly staff & what ever style you say it they do it ...than"

1
Matt R. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Lost a potential customer. 2 days in a row I?ve tried to come get a hair cut. Yesterday I came by a"