Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McDonough - South Point

5 rating

The best hair cut place for a man.

5 rating

They are all good!! I highly recommend Lindsey!!!!! Shes the best in town. Very professional, thorough, and thoughtful. Always very satisfied.

5 rating

Everyone was absolutely nice we will be back

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Joseph P. | July 19, 2019 Google

"The best hair cut place for a man."

5
Nolan R. | July 12, 2019 Google

"They are all good!! I highly recommend Lindsey!!!!! Shes the best in town. Very professional, thorou"

5
Shannon T. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Everyone was absolutely nice we will be back"

5
Jim R. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience at this Sports Clips. Was traveling from out of town, took the time to learn how I "

3
Robert S. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Too expensive"

5
Sherry H. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Kelli is awesome she does exactly what o ask her to!"

5
Cody D. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Go see Kelli, she'll get you right"

1
chuck r. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Walked in and showed coupon from City Saver app. They said we don't honor that coupon. Friend on Nor"

5
Vanessa P. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda and Lindsey are the best! They never disappoint! We drive 45 mins and most times have to figh"

3
Keith C. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Whole visit took an hour and they were not busy. My stylist smelled like an ashtray. Thought they we"