Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McDonough - South Point

5 rating

Great service... I will be back again.

1 rating

So this people really don't have respect for the time of anybody!!!!!

3 rating

It?s long wait in between customers, I realized that they have clean and prepared for the next guest but 15 minutes in between it?s kind of ridiculous

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Craig T. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Great service... I will be back again."

1
Luisa D. | April 2, 2021 Google

" So this people really don't have respect for the time of anybody!!!!!"

3
Jorge A. | April 2, 2021 Google

" It?s long wait in between customers, I realized that they have clean and prepared for the next gues"

5
N S. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Had a wonderful experience & friendly staff & what ever style you say it they do it ...than"

1
Matt R. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Lost a potential customer. 2 days in a row I?ve tried to come get a hair cut. Yesterday I came by a"

5
Casper S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience, Lela did a phenomenal job, highly recommended"

5
natalee r. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Alabaster A. | March 9, 2021 Google

" I came out looking AND feeling like a million bucks. These guys are seriously undercharging for the"

5
Gregory D. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Ms. Jenn is great! Customer service is always on point for this location! Great cut and service. Pl"

5
Joselyn S. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Brittany Was Amazing!! My Son Really Enjoyed His First Hair Cut Experience!! Thank You So Much!!"