Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McDonough - South Point

1 rating

Absolutely the rudest stylist! Horrible customer service. I have complained but it was one of the managers!

1 rating

Very rude will never step foot in any sports clips again because of my last couple of experience . I would rather drag my balls across glass then go here again

5 rating

Best cuts in the city... cuts, cut out of love

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Jacqueline I. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"Absolutely the rudest stylist! Horrible customer service. I have complained but it was one of the ma"

1
Christopher M. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"Very rude will never step foot in any sports clips again because of my last couple of experience . I"

5
Mike T. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Best cuts in the city... cuts, cut out of love"

3
Sheri W. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Longest wait we have ever had. Staff is friendly. They needed a few more stylists today."

5
Lee R. | September 26, 2019 Google

"I always get the best haircuts/shampoo (MVP) from the ladies at sport Clips. Ask for Britney, Lindsa"

5
Angel C. | September 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BtmEW7FNk8I7fhwnvohVhg?hrid=U776WqlJeK23-FKTASL_uQ"

5
Joseph P. | July 19, 2019 Google

"The best hair cut place for a man."

5
Nolan R. | July 12, 2019 Google

"They are all good!! I highly recommend Lindsey!!!!! Shes the best in town. Very professional, thorou"

5
Shannon T. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Everyone was absolutely nice we will be back"

5
Jim R. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience at this Sports Clips. Was traveling from out of town, took the time to learn how I "