Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McDonough - South Point

5 rating

Awesome. Love my new look!

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

Aesome place and staff

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Joseph B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome. Love my new look!"

5
Jeff D. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Great place"

5
Kenneth C. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Aesome place and staff"

5
Deborah G. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Jennifer is GREAT"

5
Noptixlol | October 4, 2020 Google

" I took my son here for his haircut and I had my concerns due to COVID-19. Everything was clean and "

5
r g. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Crystal did an awesome job on my haircut and styled my hair very quickly and I actually liked the w"

5
Kalima S. | September 20, 2020 Google

" I had a very good experience. Very friendly,made me feel welcome. Iam very shy and have a hard time"

5
Philip C. | September 16, 2020 Google

" The stylist was professional and efficient"

5
Jodie R. | August 25, 2020 Google

" My teenage son needed a haircut at the last minute on a Sunday at 5PM and they were not only open b"

5
Haley f. | August 22, 2020 Google

" They did a great job with my 2 year old. I did help with holding his head but overall she was amazi"